It is with deep appreciation that we acknowledge the contributions of the following individuals toward making this online exhibition a reality:

Game Nominators
Elena BertozziClayton EwingLindsay Grace
Jacquelyn Ford MorieEric NersesianCasey O’Donnell
Andrew PhelpsCharles PrattSamuel Roberts
Kathleen RuizDave TomczykLien Tran
Michael WagnervJose ZagalEric Zimmerman
Website Design and Execution
Jim DemmersCourtney Marchese
ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community Committee
Cynthia Beth RubinJacquelyn Ford MorieLi Qin Tan
Greg GarveyHye Yeon NamJohn Hyatt
Copper GilothSue GolliferJim Demmers
Bonnie Mitchell
Kristy BarkanKen BauerDeborah Cotton